• Header 1
  • Werkzeuge

Welcome


Are you manufacturing knitwear? Then you are aware of the importance of a smooth running production for your success. Therefore, focus on quality and precision of Christoph Liebers GmbH & Co. KG, when using sinkers. The knowledge in producing sinkers is an almost 150 year-old tradition, which will guarantees the latest technology and saves your company of expensive losses in production.


Are you looking for support for the construction of stamping-bending-tools? Would you like to increase your own capacity? Would you like to concentrate on additional tasks and outsource the construction of tools? Christoph Liebers secures with the development of new tools the same quality standards as you set for your own products. You will profit of the long-term experience of various already completed orders. 

 

 

The Enterprise

 
home familie
 
When Christoph Liebers started his production 40 years ago, he already looked back on a family tradition of 100 years in the fabrication of sinkers for knitting machines. The knowledge and know-how acquired by the employees since generations turned the company into a global player at a short time. The German brand manufacturer held a leading position around the world with respect to innovation, quality, precision and perfection.
 
In the past decades Christoph Liebers GmbH & Co. KG has also achieved an outstanding reputation in the design and production of precision tools for multi-slide mass production machines. Also in this field the features precision, perfection and highest quality levels have top priority. Liebers is not only making tools by demand. The team also provides individual solutions for the challenges of modern production, starting with the design until the test runs on the machine. This is the way, Liebers helps to strengthen the efficiency of production of their customers.
 

Info

home anfahrt

Christoph Liebers GmbH & Co. KG

More than 40 years ago and just under 100 kilometres in the North of the Bavarian city Munich, Christoph Liebers GmbH & Co. KG was founded.

On an area of more than 2,300 m², more than 16.000 different types of sinkers are currently being produced, stored and prepared for worldwide shipping

Lilienthalstraße 21
D - 85080 Gaimersheim

phone: + 49 8458 32 76-0
fax: + 49 8458 32 76-66

info@liebers.de

www.liebers.de

info@liebers.de

 

  

Contact

• Header 1
  • Werkzeuge

Willkommen

 

Sie produzieren Strickwaren? Dann wissen Sie, wie wichtig eine reibungslos funktionierende Produktion für Ihren Erfolg ist. Setzen Sie deshalb beim Einsatz der Platinen auf Qualität und Präzision der Christoph Liebers GmbH & Co. KG. Das Wissen aus einer fast 150jährigen Tradition in der Herstellung von Platinen sichert Ihnen neueste Technologie und erspart Ihnen teure Produktionsausfälle.

 

Sie suchen Unterstützung beim Bau von Stanzbiege-Werkzeugen? Ihre eigene Kapazität soll ergänzt werden? Sie wollen sich auf weitere Aufgaben konzentrieren und die Fertigung Ihrer Werkzeuge auslagern? Die Christoph Liebers GmbH & Co. KG sichert Ihnen beim Bau Ihrer Werkzeuge den Qualitätsstandard, den Sie selbst für Ihre Produkte setzen. Die Erfahrung aus vielfältigen Aufträgen kommt Ihnen zusätzlich zugute.

 

 

Das Unternehmen

 
home familie
 
Als Christoph Liebers vor 40 Jahren seine Platinen-Schmiede gründete, konnte er bereits auf eine 100-jährige Familien-Tradition in der Herstellung von Platinen für Strickmaschinen zurückblicken. Das über Generationen erarbeitete Wissen und das Können der Mitarbeiter hat das Unternehmen schnell zu einem der Weltmarktführer werden lassen. In Sachen Innovation, Qualität, Präzision und Perfektion besetzt der Markenhersteller aus Deutschland weltweit einen Spitzenplatz.
 
In den vergangenen Jahrzehnten hat sich die Christoph Liebers GmbH & Co. KG zudem auf die Herstellung von Präzisionswerkzeugen im Stanzbiege-Werkzeugbau einen herausragenden Ruf erarbeitet. Auch hier haben die Attribute Präzision, Perfektion und höchste Qualität oberste Priorität. Liebers baut nicht nur nach Anforderung. Das Team bietet auch individuelle Problemlösungen von der Konstruktion bis zur Montage und hilft so seinen Kunden die Effektivität in Produktionsabläufen zu steigern .

Anfahrt

home anfahrt

Christoph Liebers GmbH & Co. KG

- knapp 100 Kilometer nördlich der bayerischen Metropole München entstand vor mehr als vierzig Jahren die heutige Christoph Liebers GmbH & Co. KG. Auf mehr als 2.300 m² werden aktuell mehr als 16.000 Platinen produziert, gelagert und für den weltweiten Versand vorbereitet.


Christoph Liebers GmbH & Co. KG
Lilienthalstraße 21
85080 Gaimersheim

Telefon: + 49 8458 32 76-0 T
Telefax: + 49 8458 32 76-66
Mail: info@liebers.de
www.liebers.de

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns!